Calendar of Events

October 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
3
3:00 pm
Youth Hunters Club Game Dinner
4
8:00 am - 10:00 am
MEMBERS MEETING 8 AM
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10 AM
5
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Stephanie C Clean
6
7
8
9
10
11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Critters & Crustaceans
11
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10 AM
12
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Stanley G. Clean
13
14
15
16
17
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wedding
18
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10 AM
19
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Gerry B. Clean
20
21
22
23
24
25
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10 AM
26
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Pete K. Clean
27
28
29
30
31
12:00 pm - 12:00 am
Wedding

October 2015

Youth Hunters Club Game Dinner
Saturday, Oct 3 , 2015 , 3:00 pm
Tickets available at club house $25.00
MEMBERS MEETING 8 AM
Sunday, Oct 4 , 2015 , 8:00 am until 10:00 am
work bee afterword
TURKEY SHOOT 10 AM
Sunday, Oct 4 , 2015 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Stephanie C Clean
Monday, Oct 5 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Critters & Crustaceans
Saturday, Oct 10 , 2015 , 11:00 am until 7:00 pm
$20.00-$40.00 Tickets Available Now
TURKEY SHOOT 10 AM
Sunday, Oct 11 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Stanley G. Clean
Monday, Oct 12 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Wedding
Saturday, Oct 17 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 8:00 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10 AM
Sunday, Oct 18 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Gerry B. Clean
Monday, Oct 19 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10 AM
Sunday, Oct 25 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Pete K. Clean
Monday, Oct 26 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Wedding
Saturday, Oct 31 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:00 am
Calendar of Events
wedding rehearsal
Fri, Aug 19, 2022, All Day - 3:00 pm
Pavilion And Gun range
Posted to: General Events
Wedding
Sat, Aug 20, 2022, All Day
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
104th retiree's Private Party
Sun, Aug 21, 2022, 12:00 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
DPW Workers Party
Fri, Aug 26, 2022, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Mel's Birthday Party
Sat, Aug 27, 2022, All Day Sun, Aug 28, 2022, All Day
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 4 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

To all Members and associate shooters:

This is not a request but a demand.

STOP using for targets: bottles, cans, fruit, firewood, or anything not made of paper.

Do Not mount anything to the uprights holding target mounts.

Shooting up the uprights is a violation and must stop.

By order of the Board of Officers

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.