Calendar of Events

October 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
4
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
PRIVATE PARTY
5
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
MEMBERSHIP MEETING 8:00AM TURKEY SHOOT 10:00 AM
6
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Pete Clean
7
8
9
10
11
12
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10:00AM
13
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Jono Clean
14
15
16
17
18
1:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Private Function
19
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10:00AM
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Speed Weed's 1st Birthday
20
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Pat Clean
21
22
23
24
25
26
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10:00AM
27
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sheriffs Deptment
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Joe W Clean
28
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sheriffs Deptment
29
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sheriffs Deptment
30
31
 

October 2014

PRIVATE PARTY
Saturday, Oct 4 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
RANGE CLOSED
MEMBERSHIP MEETING 8:00AM TURKEY SHOOT 10:00 AM
Sunday, Oct 5 , 2014 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Pete Clean
Monday, Oct 6 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10:00AM
Sunday, Oct 12 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Jono Clean
Monday, Oct 13 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Private Function
Saturday, Oct 18 , 2014 , 1:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Range open 10am - 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10:00AM
Sunday, Oct 19 , 2014 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Speed Weed's 1st Birthday
Sunday, Oct 19 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Pat Clean
Monday, Oct 20 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
TURKEY SHOOT 10:00AM
Sunday, Oct 26 , 2014 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Sheriffs Deptment
Monday, Oct 27 , 2014 , 7:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed
Joe W Clean
Monday, Oct 27 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sheriffs Deptment
Tuesday, Oct 28 , 2014 , 7:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range Closed
Sheriffs Deptment
Wednesday, Oct 29 , 2014 , 7:00 am until 3:00 pm
Range closed
Calendar of Events
Wedding (60-70 People)
Sat, Jul 2, 2022, 3:00 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Grace Mac
Sun, Jul 3, 2022, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Posted to: General Events
Full Members BBQ Pot luck sides and deserts
Sun, Jul 3, 2022, 6:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Private Party
Sat, Jul 9, 2022, All Day - 12:30 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Members Meeting
Sun, Jul 10, 2022, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Club House
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 4 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

To all Members and associate shooters:

This is not a request but a demand.

STOP using for targets: bottles, cans, fruit, firewood, or anything not made of paper.

Do Not mount anything to the uprights holding target mounts.

Shooting up the uprights is a violation and must stop.

By order of the Board of Officers

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.


We Have tickets for sale to all our public events and

remember you are welcome to get your meals to GO.