Calendar of Events

January 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
3
4
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
MEMBERSHIP MEETING 10:00AM
5
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Faith Clean
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
O.J. Clean
13
14
15
16
17
7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Year End Party
18
19
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Mark D. Clean
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Kevin T Clean
27
28
29
30
31
6:30 pm - 12:00 am
50/50 Raffle

January 2015

MEMBERSHIP MEETING 10:00AM
Sunday, Jan 4 , 2015 , 10:00 am until 1:00 pm
Work bee afterword
Faith Clean
Monday, Jan 5 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
O.J. Clean
Monday, Jan 12 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Year End Party
Saturday, Jan 17 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 12:00 am
Munchies & Pot Luck
Mark D. Clean
Monday, Jan 19 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Kevin T Clean
Monday, Jan 26 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
50/50 Raffle
Saturday, Jan 31 , 2015 , 6:30 pm until 12:00 am
Calendar of Events
Wedding (60-70 People)
Sat, Jul 2, 2022, 3:00 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Grace Mac
Sun, Jul 3, 2022, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Posted to: General Events
Full Members BBQ Pot luck sides and deserts
Sun, Jul 3, 2022, 6:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Private Party
Sat, Jul 9, 2022, All Day - 12:30 pm
Pavilion
Posted to: General Events
Members Meeting
Sun, Jul 10, 2022, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Club House
Posted to: General Events

Millers Falls Rod & Gun Club

210 Turners Falls Rd.
Montague, MA 01351

(413) 863-3748

After 4 PM more likely to get an answer;

otherwise, leave a detailed message, please.

To all Members and associate shooters:

This is not a request but a demand.

STOP using for targets: bottles, cans, fruit, firewood, or anything not made of paper.

Do Not mount anything to the uprights holding target mounts.

Shooting up the uprights is a violation and must stop.

By order of the Board of Officers

Annual Bake tickets are available now at the clubhouse for August 6th, 2022

Attention Associate Members

Please announce that you are there and check the perimeter before firing.


We Have tickets for sale to all our public events and

remember you are welcome to get your meals to GO.